This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
pefaa:ex-co_2017-2018 [2018/03/05 10:27]
pefaa:ex-co_2017-2018 [2018/03/05 10:28] (current)
Line 1: Line 1:
 |President|Eng. Palitha B. Abeykoon| ​  |  |President|Eng. Palitha B. Abeykoon| ​  |
 |Vice President | Eng. Dimuthu Lakmal |  |Vice President | Eng. Dimuthu Lakmal |
-|General Secretary|Dr. (Mrs.) ​Shoba. R. Herath|{{http://​pefaa.net/​hrm/​AlumniPhotos/​Shoba%20Herath-20171201-133335.jpg?​150}}+|General Secretary|Dr. (Mrs.) ​Maheshi Dissanayake|| 
 |Assistant Secretary|Eng. Dinuka Senevirathna|  |Assistant Secretary|Eng. Dinuka Senevirathna|
 |Treasurer|Eng. (Mrs.) W. L. Abeygunasekera|  |Treasurer|Eng. (Mrs.) W. L. Abeygunasekera|
Last modified: le 2018/03/05 10:28