This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

pefaa:ex-co_2014-2015 [2018/06/11 06:37] (current)
Line 1: Line 1:
 +|President|Eng. Udeni Wickramarathna| ​  |
 +|Vice President |Eng. P.Jude Lal |
 +|General Secretary|Eng. (Mrs) L.U. Bakmeedeniya| ​ |
 +|Assistant Secretary|Eng.(Mrs) P. Weerakoon|
 +|Assistant Secretary|Eng. Lakmal Bandaranayake|
 +|Treasurer|Dr. K.B. Samarakoon|
 +|Assistant Treasurer|Eng. G.A De Alwis|  ​
 +|Editor|Eng. U.Wickramasingha|  ​
 +|Dean (Ex-officio)|Prof. L Rajapaksha|
 +|Immediate Past President (Ex-officio)|Eng. Udeni Wickramarathna|
 +|Immediate Past General Secretary (Ex-officio)|Eng. (Mrs) L.U. Bakmeedeniya|  ​
 +|Faculty Board representative|Eng. Daham Dias|
 +|Committee Members|Prof. S.B.S.Abayakoon|  ​
 +| |Eng. T.G.Weerasingha|
 +| |Prof. M.P. Ranaweera|
 +| |Dr. Jatal Mannapperuma|
 +| |Eng. Thilan Jayathilaka|
 +| |Eng. Tissa Weerarathna|
 +| |Eng. R.L.O.Muthunayaka |
 +| |Eng J. Wijesuriya|
Last modified: le 2018/06/11 06:37