This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
pefaa:ex-co_2017-2018 [2018/03/05 10:28]
pefaa:ex-co_2017-2018 [2018/06/04 09:24] (current)
Line 4: Line 4:
 |Assistant Secretary|Eng. Dinuka Senevirathna|  |Assistant Secretary|Eng. Dinuka Senevirathna|
 |Treasurer|Eng. (Mrs.) W. L. Abeygunasekera|  |Treasurer|Eng. (Mrs.) W. L. Abeygunasekera|
-|Editor|Eng. ​Dr. Chintha Pathirana|  +|Editor|Eng.Gemunu Ranasinghe|  
 |Dean (Ex-officio)|Prof. L Rajapaksha|  |Dean (Ex-officio)|Prof. L Rajapaksha|
 |Immediate Past Secretary|Dr. (Mrs.) Shoba. R. Herath|{{http://​pefaa.net/​hrm/​AlumniPhotos/​Shoba%20Herath-20171201-133335.jpg?​150}}| ​ |Immediate Past Secretary|Dr. (Mrs.) Shoba. R. Herath|{{http://​pefaa.net/​hrm/​AlumniPhotos/​Shoba%20Herath-20171201-133335.jpg?​150}}| ​
Last modified: le 2018/06/04 09:24